Dear Everyone

I have not been strangled by my new bras.

I am just busy.

And a bit ill still.

These two things are making me tired.

The combination means that when I have done everything I need to do, I tend to fall asleep.

This puts a crimp in blogging somewhat.

I shall emerge, victorious at some point this week, and write real blog posts about stuff, and things, and cabbages and kings.

But probably not sealing wax.

Love from me.

2 responses to “Dear Everyone

  1. Back at ya KB……x

Leave a Reply

