Laters Potaters

I am back from Copenhagen.

It was all kinds of aces, and we would quite like to live there.

I have many things to share with you, but I also have visitors this weekend, and homework, and all sorts of things to do in penance for having been allowed to run about in a footloose and fancy free manner for several days.

And Jason starts a new job on Monday. Luckily in the UK, and where he can come home for tea every night, but still, a new job.

So there is lots to do which does not give me the leisure to kick back and immerse myself in the blog.

I shall be resuming service in the next few days.

In the meantime be reassured that there was a great deal of cake, and everything was very splendid indeed.

2 responses to “Laters Potaters

  1. I hope Jason’s new job goes swimmingly. Welcome back, too.

  2. He hasn’t killed anyone yet and it’s been a week now, so I’m taking that as a good sign!

Leave a Reply

