Daunt Books Marylebone – A picture post

This is where I will be when I run away.

 

you are welcome to join me

 

As long as you can keep yourself amused:

 

you don’t want to talk to me:

and you don’t make me go home until I’ve finished all the books.

 

6 responses to “Daunt Books Marylebone – A picture post

  1. I will bring salted caramels.

  2. i love Daunt books… i could happily live there, with supplies of chocolate and tea… the occasional glass of champagne… and some cake.

  3. We should stage some kind of peaceful sit in/live in.

Leave a Reply

